Superstars and Divas take to Twitter over Raw walkout

10/07/2011 18:58

Superstars and Divas take to Twitter over Raw walkout

The Superstars and Divas of WWE have made their feelings known on Twitter about the recent Raw walkout, Triple H and more. See what they are saying in 140 characters ... or less.

@CMPunk: I want change, and I'll stand and fight for it even if I'm alone. Popular, unpopular, I couldnt care less. Take your voting and shove it.
@CMPunk: Actions speaks louder than words. Except mine. My words are pretty awesome. Now think about all that, and hopefully you'll get it. #fight
@JRsBBQ: I'm having 2nd thoughts on my decision to support many of the talents by walking off Raw Monday nite. I want 2 be in OKC if HHH will have me.
@RandyOrton: Many of you have asked me where I stand with HHH's vote of confidence. Undecided, so I will see all of u live from Oklahoma City for RAW
@JoeyStyles: I just got an e-mail from Sheamus who told me to tell the WWE Universe that he settles his differences with his fists and feet. #Raw
@WWETheBigShow: I will be on Smackdown this friday night. I didn't walk out on HHH. I will be at Raw on monday in Oklahoma city. I am back to stay!
@HEELZiggler:Those dirty hippies on wall street have the right idea....We should #OccupyRAW until we get what we want! #TripleHout
@WadeBarrett: Let's be honest; it simply isn't safe to go to work at the moment. Hopefully we shall see a coup de grace delivered to HHH this week.

@WadeBarrett: #OccupyRaw until our safety has been secured.
@TheRealMorrison:HHH’s ego is hungry. He’s got a steak dinner every Monday night- but if he thinks his ego’s gonna snack elsewhere; I’m gonna eat his lunch
@ScottArmstrong:It's EASY to pass judgement when U aren't the one who's had their a$$ beat 2 PPV's in a row!#WALKAMILEINMYSHOES

 

Back

Search site

© Wrestling Information- 2011 All rights reserved.