SummerSlam Results (2008-2010)

07/17/2011 18:40

SummerSlam 2010

At the 23rd annual SummerSlam, Kane took on Rey Mysterio for the World Championship and Randy Orton battled Sheamus for the WWE Championship.
At SummerSlam 2009, John Cena slugged it out with Randy Orton for the WWE Championship. And, Rey Mysterio tangled with Dolph Ziggler for the prestigious Intercontinental Championship.
Relive the fight between CM Punk and John "Bradshaw" Layfield for the World Heavyweight Championship. Plus, witness the hellacious struggle between Undertaker and Edge in a Hell in a Cell Match.

Search site

© Wrestling Information- 2011 All rights reserved.