Mickie James Back to WWE?

09/09/2011 18:14

When asked on her official website if she would ever entertain the idea of returning to WWE, TNA Knockouts Champion Mickie James had the followinMickie Jamesg to say:

"This is a tough question that I often get asked and usually avoid answering. I can't say that I never will or would go back to the WWE.

I honestly never intended on leaving until I retired. However we don’t choose our destiny. We just live it. I am very happy at TNA and am enjoying my time here for as long as it lasts. I’ve had a lot of opportunities to grow inside and out as a performer, artist, and a woman. One really never knows what tomorrow holds. That's why you make the most of every moment. Good, bad, or indifferent, and own it like only you can."

Back

Search site

© Wrestling Information- 2011 All rights reserved.