Impact Wrestling Results (11/3/11)

11/03/2011 16:31

Below is everything that happened on the November 3rd, 2011 edition of Impact Wrestling:

  • TNA World Heavyweight Champion James Storm enters the arena & asks "Atlanta George are there any beer drinkers here tonight." He talks about growing up in the South. He says that he wants his tombstone to read: "Son, brother, father, beer drinker, and now World Champion." Storm says that he will be a fighting champion & Bobby Roode has been everywhere with him. Roode enters the arena & Storm tells Roode to bring everything he's got. Roode gives all his success in his career to Storm. "You came up with the merchandise, I want to thank you for giving me a 2nd chance of my career. When you beat Angle, I was the happiest man on the planet. I will bring it because I know you will bring it." He wants to steal the show tonight & Storm agrees. They both shake hands & hug.
  • Gail Kim & Madison Rayne w/ Karen Jarrett & Traci Brooks  def. Knockouts Tag Team Champions Tara & Ms. Tessmacher  after Rayne pinned Tara after Kim dragged Rayne onto a knockouted Tara in a Knockouts Tag Team Championship Match (5:03)
  • Garrett Bischoff talks about how tonight he will go to the ring & appologize because he is a man. After the commercial, he is in the ring & says "last few weeks have been crazy. I didn't think it would come down to this." He calls his dad (Eric Bischoff) out so he can appologize to him. Eric comes out & appologizes to him. "I'm sorry I let you down at Bound for Glory. I'm sorry I didn't grow into the man you wanted me to be. I'm most sorry about, I didn't do this years ago." Garrett attacks his father until Ric Flair & Gunner charge the ring & Garrett escapes.
  • Samoa Joe talks with Sting backstage. Samoa Joe thanks Sting for the opportunity his got last week, "if you don't treat me with respect, people around here have a mysterious way of getting hurt!" Eric Bischoff & Ric Flair come up to Sting. Bischoff wants a match against Garrett Bischoff, "if you give us that opportunity, you can rewrite my contract." Sting says he will talk to Garrett first before he makes a decision.
  • Christopher Daniels walking in the backstage halls talking about how he has an undefeated streak. He says that AJ Styles used a tape recording of Daniels saying "I Quit" at Bound for Glory. He wants title shots & recognition. Rob Van Dam is behind Daniels and looks pissed at 9:42pm. RVD beats down Daniels.
  • Jesse Sorensen def. Austin Aries on an inside cradle; during match Kid Kash comes out & joins commentary. He says that he is sick of Sorensen being in the same locker room as him. (4:48)
  • Robbie E & Rob Terry enter the arena. Robbie E calls out "Fake Ronnie" & Eric Young. Eric Young enters followed by Jersey Shore's own, Ronnie. Ronnie is wearing a replica Television Championship belt. Robbie E says that he doesn't know why Ronnie is hanging out w/ Young. "Your show, Jersey Shore, sucks bro. I want to tell you that I think you suck! I've taken out guys bigger, badder, and taller than you. I could kick your ass anytime I want." Ronnie wants to fight him right now. Robbie E says not now. Ronnie takes down Robbie E, but Rob Terry attacks them. Robbie takes a belt and whips him with it. Young then says "hey, wait a minute. Did he just whip him with his belt, that's weird & uncalled for. It's apparant that we are massive television stars, he is from Jersey Shore and I'm master of defender of all thing entertainer." Young says that next week it will be "Robbie E & Rob Terry vs. Eric Young & Ronnie!"
  • Jeff Hardy & Mr. Anderson def. Jeff Jarrett & Bully Ray w/ Karen Jarrett by disqualification when Steiner got involved. After the match, Jarrett & Ray give their finishers to Hardy & Anderson (4:57)
  • Sting talks with Garrett Bischoff backstage about a stipulation that Bischoff wanted earlier in the night. Sting says that he doesn't know what to do. Garrett agrees to it because he wants his father (Eric)'s contract rewritten. Both men shake hands on it.
  • Matt Morgan enters the arena & calls Crimson out to the ring. "When is Crimson finally going to take on the Blueprint OR Matt Morgan can you beat up Crimson." Morgan says that he earned everything he got & is willing to face Crimson if the fans want it. Morgan calls himself the "Immovable Object." Crimson says "it seems that everyone wants to see it. I won't lie, it's been in my head to, how could this unbeaten streak unless I take out everyone or everybody." Crimson says that he will bet his bank account on winning. Crimson begs Morgan to bring his A-game to Turning Point because "nobody will end this streak, not even you!"
  • Bobby Roode def. TNA World Heavyweight Champion James Storm; at 11:03pm, Roode looks over at a beer bottle on the ground. Storm helps him up & Roode smashes him on the head with it. Mike Tenay ends the show saying "That's how you treat a brother, Bullshit!" (17:46)
Back

Search site

© Wrestling Information- 2011 All rights reserved.