Gamer Websites:

IGN- http://www.ign.com/

GameFAQS- http://www.gamefaqs.com/

Nintendo- http://www.nintendo.com/countryselector

Gamespot- http://www.gamespot.com/

Playstation- http://us.playstation.com/

gamesradar- http://www.gamesradar.com/

 

Wrestling Related Websites:

WWE.com- http://www.wwe.com/

WWE Corporate- http://corporate.wwe.com/

WrestleZone- http://www.wrestlezone.com/

Impact Wrestling (TNA)- http://www.impactwrestling.com/

Wrestle Heat- http://wrestleheat.com/

Unchained Wrestling Wallpapers- http://www.unchained-wwe.com/

 

Videogames:

Smackdown vs. Raw Series- http://community.smackdownvsraw.com/

WWE All Stars- http://www.wweallstars.com/

Red Dead Redemption- http://www.rockstargames.com/reddeadredemption/agegate/ref/?redirect=

Grand Theft Auto 4- http://www.rockstargames.com/IV/

LA Noire- http://www.rockstargames.com/lanoire/

Saints Row: The Third- http://www.saintsrow.com/

 

Shopping Websites:

Amazon- http://www.amazon.com/

Best Buy- http://www.bestbuy.com/

Gamestop- http://www.gamestop.com/

Walmart- http://www.walmart.com/

Microsoft- http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/default.aspx

 

WWE Video Websites:

The Miz appears as a special guest on "Conan"- http://vids.wwe.com/11542/the-miz-appears-as-a-special-gue

Highlights from 2011 WWE Draft- http://vids.wwe.com/11858/raw-highlights-from-the-2011-wwe

John Cena reveals news about Osama bin Laden- http://vids.wwe.com/11933/raw-john-cena-reveals-news-of-os

WWE Superstars wish Edge farewell- http://vids.wwe.com/11765/wwecom-exclusive-wwe-superstars

Stone Cold recaps the Return of Tough Enough (Season 5)- http://vids.wwe.com/12228/tough-enough-stone-cold-recaps-t

SummerSlam 2011 Trailer- http://vids.wwe.com/12310/summerslam-live-on-pay-per-view

The Miz golfs for Charity- http://vids.wwe.com/12416/the-miz-golfs-for-charity-in-the

 

XBOX Live Clan/Information Websites:

BWP Clan Website- http://www.bwpclan.com/

GTC (Grand Theft Clan) Website- http://www.grandtheftclan.webs.com/

GCX (Gaming Council Xbox) Website- http://www.gcxclan.webs.com/

KCW (King Championship Wrestling) Website- http://kingjwresting.freeforums.org/

KOG (King of Gamers) Website- http://thekogspot.webs.com/

ASC (All Star clan) Website- http://www.webnode.com/i/theallstarclan.webnode.com/

DNC (Doom Nukes Clan) Website- http://doomnukes.webs.com/

JTA (Just to Amazing) Website- http://jtaclan.webs.com/

TUO (The Ultimate Ownage) Website- http://lettucebee.webs.com/

 

Videogame/Information Websites:

Wrestling Information 101 Website- http://wrestlinginformation101.webnode.com/

WWE '12 & KOG Information (QUINTIN71's Website)- http://wwe12gameinformationandkogclaninformation.webs.com/index.htm

WWE '12 NEW SITE (QUINTIN71's New Website)- http://wwe12information.webs.com/

WWE '12 Website (Mitch's Website)- http://wwe12game.webnode.com/

WWE NEWS- http://wwelatestnews.webnode.com/ (NOT ACTIVE)

WWE '12 Gaming News (smacktalk)- http://smacktalks.org/news/wwe12

Wrestle View- http://www.wrestleview.com/

 

In dedication to kbfalcon for coming up with this idea.

Search site

© Wrestling Information- 2011 All rights reserved.