Wrestlinginformation.com CLOSING!!!!

11/28/2011 20:00

Due to restraints of traffic on this website, editing has been shut down due to many visitors visiting this site. This is effective as of 8:00pm on Monday, November 28, 2011.

 

MESSAGE FROM CREATOR:

Dear visitors,

    I am sorry that this website can no longer be edited. I hope I can create another one just like this. This website was alot of fun creating and adding to. Although my website never went through the change that was supposed to happen on December 1, 2011, I am sorry. Hopefully this website can still be active (even though it will no longer be edited). Please feel free to add me on twitter (@MrAw3some36) or on facebook. My twitter tweets will be on the front page of this website so I can still talk to visitors. Send me any messages you'd like. Please visit this website again.

                                                                    Thank You,

                                                                                wrestlinformation.com creator

Back

Search site

© Wrestling Information- 2011 All rights reserved.