WrestleZone.com Newfeed (Vince McMahon, YOU'RE FIRED! Triple H, YOU'RE HIRED!!)

07/18/2011 23:46

 

We all just saw..Triple said the board of directors have taken away vince's duties and triple h is now handling the day to day operations. Obviously this is just for Tv but i think it also could be a slow way of passing it to Triple H completely. What are your thoughts on this?

Triple H comes back to tell Vince that he is now in charge of the WWE!?!?!?!




Thoughts people, Thoughts!

__________________
"It's not Arrogance, It's Destiny."

 

 

QBall111QBall111 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 25
Rep Power: 0
QBall111 is looking to come up from OCW...
 
DefaultMcMahon/Cena/Triple H

I will probably get beat to the post about the comments of Triple H tonight so feel free to merge this. Vince has pulled two great things in the past month with CM Punk going on his rave and Triple H returning tonight to take over the company. I must say... Wow....

But I did think two things tonight that reminded me of TNA. One, since CM Punk's rant, the mention of other going to other promotions has been mentioned, ROH has been talked about but I heard Cena say he will walk onto another television show and keep on doing what he's doing. Ending it with 'Brotha.' Which made me think he was referencing Hulk Hogan in TNA. Then Triple H coming out and relieving Vince of his duties. I wouldn't have thought about this until I started thinking about Cena saying 'Brotha' but Vince being relieved of his duties somehow reminded me of when Dixie was forced out of her duties. So. One, I felt like WWE wanted to put some spotlight on another promotion and two, I felt like WWE stepped on TNA and took the Dixie firing and made it 100x better. Any thoughts?

Back

Search site

© Wrestling Information- 2011 All rights reserved.