Sheamus (Written In My Face)

07/31/2011 23:06

 

It’s a shame for they lost their head.
A careless man could wind up dead.
You wear your sin like it’s some kind of prize. Too many lies, too many lies.

Oooooh, ooooooh..

 

These words are true, and I’ll make you believe.
Oooooh, ooooooh…

Yeah, I would fight for air and struggle just to breathe.

 

Oooooh, ooooooh…
And you wear your cowardice well

And I will see ya ride it straight to hell

 

 

Oooooh, ooooooh…
It’s written in your face, and the shadows of my eyes
When the devil comes to call you, it breaks your hurting ties
The land will break
As the fiends will rise
The wind will rage
As it burn up the skies
All you believe will be broken atoll
And Your final day
I’ll have it all

 

Oooooh, ooooooh…
These words are true, and I’ll make you believe.
Oooooh, ooooooh…

Yeah,you’d fight for air and struggle just to breathe.

Oooooh, ooooooh…


And you wear your cowardice well
And I will see ya ride it straight to hell

Back

Search site

© Wrestling Information- 2011 All rights reserved.